Home › NIH grant leads for lab vendors › Lab Leads Pro
Lab Leads Pro: pricing and alternatives
| Lowest published price | $99/mo |
|---|---|
| Plans | Standard $99 / Pro $149 per state per month |
| Delivery | Monday report with AI equipment tags, PI contacts, new-lab detection |
| Trial | Not stated |
| Best for | Equipment reps who want 8 agencies and new-faculty detection |
| Data source (category) | NIH RePORTER and other federal award data |
| Website | lableadspro.com |
Price evidence
“$99 /state/month”
Text found on https://lableadspro.com/ on October 17, 2026.
Alternatives to Lab Leads Pro
| Tool | Lowest price and plans | Delivery | Trial | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GotGrant Pro | $14.99/mo $14.99/mo or $119/yr | NIH award search, saved searches, daily or weekly alerts | No free trial of Pro | Individuals who want cheap NIH award alerts |
| Dropwatch Research | $300/mo From $300/mo | Live feed of new NIH grants and new trials; MCP, JSON API, webhook | Not stated | Teams that want grants and trials piped into agents or a CRM |
| FundedLab Radar | Quote / per lead $39 per one-off territory brief (no subscription) | Ranked, source-linked brief of up to 20 signals | Public sample | Trying grant intelligence once before subscribing |
Comparisons
Run Lab Leads Pro? Correct this listing for free.