Home › NIH grant leads for lab vendors › GotGrant Pro
GotGrant Pro: pricing and alternatives
| Lowest published price | $14.99/mo |
|---|---|
| Plans | $14.99/mo or $119/yr |
| Delivery | NIH award search, saved searches, daily or weekly alerts |
| Trial | No free trial of Pro |
| Best for | Individuals who want cheap NIH award alerts |
| Data source (category) | NIH RePORTER and other federal award data |
| Website | www.gotgrant.com/pricing |
Price evidence
“$14.99 /month Billed monthly”
Text found on https://www.gotgrant.com/pricing on October 17, 2026.
Alternatives to GotGrant Pro
| Tool | Lowest price and plans | Delivery | Trial | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lab Leads Pro | $99/mo Standard $99 / Pro $149 per state per month | Monday report with AI equipment tags, PI contacts, new-lab detection | Not stated | Equipment reps who want 8 agencies and new-faculty detection |
| Dropwatch Research | $300/mo From $300/mo | Live feed of new NIH grants and new trials; MCP, JSON API, webhook | Not stated | Teams that want grants and trials piped into agents or a CRM |
| FundedLab Radar | Quote / per lead $39 per one-off territory brief (no subscription) | Ranked, source-linked brief of up to 20 signals | Public sample | Trying grant intelligence once before subscribing |
Comparisons
Run GotGrant Pro? Correct this listing for free.